IU Southeast professor receives John W. Ryan Award16th April 2015

Dr. Magdalena Herdoiza-Estevez, IU Southeast School of Education professor, is a recipient of the 2015 John W. Ryan Award for Distinguished Contributions to International Programs and Studies. Indiana University president, Michael McRobbie, presented the award and other awards during the Celebration of Distinguished Teaching on Friday, April 10, 2015, at Indiana University. Herdoiza-Estevez is the …

FULL STORY | TAGS: , , , ,