Faculty award winners announced11th June 2014

NEW ALBANY, Ind. (June 11, 2014) – The recipients of the IU Southeast 2014 Distinguished Teaching Award and Distinguished Research & Creativity Award have been announced. The Improvement of Learning Committee selected Dr. Victor Waingeh, School of Natural Sciences (full-time), and Mary Ann Fitzharris, School of Arts & Letters (part-time), for the 2014 Distinguished Teaching …

FULL STORY | TAGS: , , , ,